Filmkunstfest MV
Logo Filmland

Team

Volker Kufahl

General Manager and Artistic Director

v.kufahl@filmland-mv.de

Carola Frie

Office Manager

c.frie@filmland-mv.de

Michael Kegel

Public Relations

m.kegel@filmland-mv.de 

Antje Naß

FILM COMMISSION MV, Film Industry Conference, 
"Films made in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania", 
NDR Special (regional radio and TV broadcaster) 

a.nass@filmcommission-mv.de

Marco Voß

FILM COMMISSION MV, Film Industry Conference,
"Films made in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania", 
NDR Special (regional radio and TV broadcaster) 

m.voss@filmcommission-mv.de

Jürgen Tobisch

Festival programme, international programme

j.tobisch@filmland-mv.de

Cornelis Hähnel

Festival programme, competitions

c.haehnel@filmland-mv.de

André Lehmann

Festival Manager

a.lehmann@filmland-mv.de

Martin Blum

Accounting

m.blum@filmland-mv.de

Steffen Buchholz

IT, web

s.buchholz@filmland-mv.de

Alexander Masche

Event Coordinator and Protocol Manager

a.masche@filmland-mv.de

Rebecca Redeker

Ancillary assistant to the PR and festival-programme departments
as part of her voluntary social year (FSJ) 

r.redeker@filmland-mv.de