Filmkunstfest MV
Logo Filmland

Team

Volker Kufahl

 

General Manager and Artistic Director

 

v.kufahl@filmland-mv.de

Anja Schwarz

 

Office Manager

 

a.schwarz@filmland-mv.de

Max-Peter Heyne

 

Head of Press, Public Relation and Sponsoring

 

mp.heyne@filmland-mv.de

André Lehmann

 

Festival Manager

 

a.lehmann@filmland-mv.de

Fabian Liebenow

 

Kinoland MV, Supporting local cinemas

 

f.liebenow@filmland-mv.de

Jürgen Tobisch

 

Festival programmer, international programme

 

j.tobisch@filmland-mv.de

Cornelis Hähnel

 

Festival programmer, competitions

 

c.haehnel@filmland-mv.de

Steffen Buchholz

 

IT Manager, web

 

s.buchholz@filmland-mv.de

Liane Schmedemann

 

Account Manager

 

l.schmedemann@filmland-mv.de