Filmkunstfest MV
Logo Filmland

Team

Volker Kufahl

Managing & Artistic Director

v.kufahl@filmland-mv.de

André Lehmann

Festival Manager

a.lehmann@filmland-mv.de

Martin Blum

Account-Manager

m.blum@filmland-mv.de

Antje Naß

FILM COMMISSION MV

Industry Forum, "Made in MV", NDR Special

a.nass@filmcommission-mv.de

Marco Voß

FILM COMMISSION MV

Industry Forum, "Made in MV", NDR Special

m.voss@filmcommission-mv.de

Steffen Buchholz

IT, Web

s.buchholz@filmland-mv.de

Cornelis Hähnel

Programmer, German-speaking Competitions

c.haehnel@filmland-mv.de

Jürgen Tobisch

Office & organisation

Programmer, International Programme

j.tobisch@filmland-mv.de

Isabella Scholz

Head of Press & PR, Sponsoring 

i.scholz@filmland-mv.de
presse@filmland-mv.de 

Rebecca Redeker

Assistant PR & Programme

r.redeker@filmland-mv.de