Filmkunstfest MV
Logo Filmland

Team

Volker Kufahl

Managing & Artistic director

v.kufahl@filmland-mv.de

Max-Peter Heyne

PR & Sponsoring

presse@filmland-mv.de

André Lehmann

Festival Manager

a.lehmann@filmland-mv.de

Karin Schulz

Office & Organisation

k.schulz@filmland-mv.de

Monika Uls

Account Manager

m.uls@filmland-mv.de

Antje Naß

FILM COMMISSION MV
Film industry's conference, "Made in MV", NDR Special

a.nass@filmcommission-mv.de

Marco Voß

FILM COMMISSION MV
Film industry's conference, "Made in MV", NDR Special

m.voss@filmcommission-mv.de

Steffen Buchholz

Print coordination & Technical management

s.buchholz@filmland-mv.de

Cornelis Hähnel

Programmer, german-speaking competitions

c.haehnel@filmland-mv.de

Jürgen Tobisch

Programmer, international programme

j.tobisch@filmland-mv.de

Nele Christoph

the cherry on top of the cake,
Assistant PR and programme

n.christoph@filmland-mv.de