Filmkunstfest MV
Logo Filmland

Team

Volker Kufahl

Managing & Artistic Director

v.kufahl@filmland-mv.de

Max-Peter Heyne

PR & Sponsoring

mp.heyne@filmland-mv.de

André Lehmann

Festival Manager

a.lehmann@filmland-mv.de

Karin Schulz

Office & Organisation

k.schulz@filmland-mv.de

Beatrice Voigt

Deputy Office & Organisation 

b.voigt@filmland-mv.de

Martin Blum

Account-Manager

m.blum@filmland-mv.de

Antje Naß

FILM COMMISSION MV

Industry Forum, "Made in MV", NDR Special

a.nass@filmcommission-mv.de

Marco Voß

FILM COMMISSION MV

Industry Forum, "Made in MV", NDR Special

m.voss@filmcommission-mv.de

Steffen Buchholz

IT, Web

s.buchholz@filmland-mv.de

Cornelis Hähnel

Programmer, German-speaking Competitions

c.haehnel@filmland-mv.de

Jürgen Tobisch

Programmer, International Programme

j.tobisch@filmland-mv.de

Philip Zengel

Event coordinator & proceedings

p.zengel@filmland-mv.de

Inga Behnsen

Assistant PR & Social Media

i.behnsen@filmland-mv.de

Christoph Zobel

Assistant PR & Programme

ch.zobel@filmland-mv.de